Kontakt

Wojnarowscy Sp. z o.o.
ul. Gospodarcza 16, 40-432 Katowice
tel.: 32 735 06 00
faks: 32 735 06 77

Nasz przedstawiciel

 

Marcin Czardybon
tel.: 32 735 06 68
kom.: 602 735 658
email: marcin.czardybon@wojnarowscy.com.pl

Lista Regionalnych Przedstawicieli Handlowych

 

DOLNY ŚLĄSK
Małgorzata Kozakowska 600 905 314 malgorzata.kozakowska@wojnarowscy.com.pl
Kamila Modrzyńska 600 478 137 kamila.modrzynska@wojnarowscy.com.pl
KUJAWSKO-POMORSKIE
Andrzej Duwe 602 735 300 andrzej.duwe@wojnarowscy.com.pl
LUBELSKIE
Elżbieta Markiewicz 606 824 392 elzbieta.markiewicz@wojnarowscy.com.pl
LUBUSKIE
Karolina Żudziewicz 600 803 751 karolina.zudziewicz@wojnarowscy.com.pl
ŁÓDZKIE
Zuzanna Korzeniewska
606 149 036 zuzanna.korzeniewska@wojnarowscy.com.pl
Michał Sierant
606 149 036 michal.sierant@wojnarowscy.com.pl
MAŁOPOLSKIE
Tomasz Chorążyczewski 600 467 857 tomasz.chorazyczewski@wojnarowscy.com.pl
Anna Szafarz 602 399 931 anna.szafarz@wojnarowscy.com.pl
MAZOWIECKIE
Kamil Gazda 602 735 670 kamil.gazda@wojnarowscy.com.pl
Katarzyna Starnawska 604 475 300 katarzyna.starnawska@wojnarowscy.com.pl
Magdalena Chwaleba 608 464 100 magdalena.chwaleba@wojnarowscy.com.pl
Aneta Komar 606 827 052 aneta.komar@wojnarowscy.com.pl
PODKARPACKIE
Paweł Stogiera 602 735 655 pawel.stogiera@wojnarowscy.com.pl
Barbara Pliżga 668 591 081 barbara.plizga@wojnarowscy.com.pl
PODLASKIE
Michał Wawiernia
602 180 984 michal.wawiernia@wojnarowscy.com.pl
POMORSKIE
Marcin Węgierski 606 149 045 marcin.wegierski@wojnarowscy.com.pl
Kamil Molenda 602 735 607 kamil.molenda@wojnarowscy.com.pl
Aleksandra Radziwiłłowicz 668 491 648 aleksandra.radziwillowicz@wojnarowscy.com.pl
ŚLĄSKIE
Anna Warszawska 606 149 039 anna.warszawska@wojnarowscy.com.pl
Monika Niepsuj 606 149 041 monika.niepsuj@wojnarowscy.com.pl
Agata Lipska-Sokalska
602 229 100 agata.sokalska@wojnarowscy.com.pl
Magdalena Rudy 602 735 100 magdalena.rudy@wojnarowscy.com.pl
Barbara Bożek 602 735 200 barbara.bozek@wojnarowscy.com.pl
Mariola Gawrońska
602 735 200 mariola.gawronska@wojnarowscy.com.pl
ŚWIĘTOKRZYSKIE
Waldemar Olcha
602 735 400 waldemar.olcha@wojnarowscy.com.pl
WARMIŃSKO-MAZURSKIE
Krzysztof Borucki
604 475 900 krzysztof.borucki@wojnarowscy.com.pl
WIELKOPOLSKIE
Małgorzata Dratwińska 662 040 462 malgorzata.dratwinska@wojnarowscy.com.pl
Jarosław Zdebelak 602 343 841 jaroslaw.zdebelak@wojnarowscy.com.pl
Magdalena Kozłowska-Szymańska 600 269 702 magdalena.kozlowska@wojnarowscy.com.pl
ZACHODNIOPOMORSKIE
Maciej Buksakowski
608 491 646 maciej.buksakowski@wojnarowscy.com.pl


Formularz kontaktowy

Mapa dojazdu